Air New Zealand’s Seizure Inducing Inflight Video


I’ll let you in on a little secret – Richard Simmons scares the crap out of me. As an ex-really fat kid, when I had nightmares, instead of the clown from “IT” it was this clown prancing away. So when I saw Air New Zealand ultra bright video I didn’t know whether to chuckle and admire their creativity or shield my eyes and call my therapist for a session.

“Like a Giraffa”

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

