Packing Lists


There is only 5 more days left of my first semester of college. The biggest trip of my life so far.  So like a good student who should be studying for finals I am updating my blog. I really miss it. My blog that is, not studying. After this week for the next month the only thing I want to study is Christmas cards and Olympic Torches.

I’ve added a new featuring ===> Packing List.  A collection of packing list from my past travels. You can find it under headings.  I’ve also updated the “Where I…” page.

Itchy, Itchy, Itchy feets. What are your Christmas travel plans?

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

