Start of the Holiday Rush!


Happy December 1st. The start of the holiday season and the mad dash for christmas goods and holiday travels. What are your plans? Stay at home, visit family, or vacation?

I’ll be staying home like every year. The idea of spending christmas away from my family is crazy and my mother would never allow it. As a child my friend Nathan and his family use to go to Orlando every year as a family. I never understood how one could celebrate christmas without snow. I’ve yet to be to Orlando and I kind of wish now that I took them up on their several offers to go join them there. It’s on the list.

May I be the first one to wish you all a Happy Holiday and a wonderful 2009!

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

