Travel Gear I want to try: Travel Planner by Ryland, Peters and Small


Travel Planner by Ryland, Peters and Small ISBN 1-84597-193-0 bought at Halmark but can be found on http://www.amazon.com US $ 19.95 CAN $29.95

Before I started doing any major travel I always went into the local Halmark store and looked at journals. I always came across this tabbed sectioned, cloth binding with elastic closure band and handy pockets travel journal. I never bought it before because  I would always justify not buying it because I never know when I would get to travel. But not that I travel and travel a lot buying this is a little symbolic.

It is split into  four sections: Planning, Trip Records, Scrapbook, and Photo Album. It more of an interactive journal then a travel planner. Even though it has plenty of pages it more design to be used for a single trip and judging by the personal information page it’s has couples in mind.

When traveling I normally use a lined journal and put all my planning information, journal, scrapbook ect there (will have my own travel planner on line soon to for you to download), but I look forward to giving this a try. It seems durable and a good memento to be kept for years to come.

Categories: Travel | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Travel Gear I want to try: Travel Planner by Ryland, Peters and Small

  1. I always use blogs on the internet to plan my travels, particularly at http://www.globaltravelpack.com….. enjoy

  2. Pingback: Zuji Travel Singapore Kinetic “UK”

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

